Our team of dedicated canvassers play a vital role in helping the service. If you are interested in becoming one of our self employed canvassers, please contact the Lottery team on 020 3023 3316 or email lottery@londonsairambulance.co.uk


Please find below the updated list for the areas all canvassers representing London's Air Ambulance are currently working in. All of our canvassers work within the M25, the local police stations are informed of the areas in which each canvasser operates. All our canvassers carry photo ID. We regularly update the website but if you cannot see a canvasser please contact our offices to confirm their identity. 

Andy O’Donnell
Spelthorne Postcodes

Yinka Awotona
Ealing Postcodes

   Sanya Awotona      Hillingdon  Postcodes 

Paul Foley    Hounslow Postcodes

Stephen Regan
Hillingdon Postcodes

Richard Paybody Bexley  Postcodes 

Melanie Clarke  E  Postcodes

Dawn Tucker 

Derek Murphy Spelthorne Postcodes

Emmanuel Shiyanbola      Bromley  Postcodes 

     Luke Krawczyk         E Postcodes 

Kingsley Emeghalu E Postcodes

       Natasha Perry        E Postcodes 

       Julian Amor       E Postcodes

        Ben Walton          E Postcodes

       Rita Shresta         E Postcodes 

     Sarah Jenkins       E Postcodes

      Laura Turner        E Postcodes

         Matt Clarke           E Postcodes 

Kevin Morris  Barking and Dagenham

Malcolm Yates Lewisham Postcodes

Gary Atkinson (EP161)

John Perry   (EP1000) 

Terry Brown  (EP562)